Participants in alphabetical order



Name Affil. Role Tel. E-mail
Pedro D'Argenio UT Task B (053)4894662 dargenio@cs.utwente.nl
Ed Brinksma UT Project Manager, Task C (053)4893676 brinksma@cs.utwente.nl
Henk Eertink TI Task D (Man.) (053)4850409 eertink@telin.nl
Jan Friso Groote CWI Task C (Man.) (020)592 4232 JanFriso.Groote@cwi.nl
Holger Hermanns UT Task B (Man.) (053)4893755 hermanns@cs.utwente.nl
Wil Janssen TI Task C, E (053)4850440 janssen@telin.nl
Joost-Pieter Katoen UT Task D (053)4895675 katoen@cs.utwente.nl
Rom Langerak UT Task E (Man.), A (053)4893714 langerak@cs.utwente.nl
Izak van Langevelde CWI Task C, E (020)5924224 Izak.van.Langevelde@cwi.nl
Marc Lankhorst TI Task C (053)4850456 lankhorst@telin.nl
Bert Lisser CWI Task D (020)5924099 bertl@cwi.nl
Michel Reniers CWI Task A (Man.), B, E (020)5924084 Michel.Reniers@cwi.nl
Theo Ruys UT Task C (053)4894662 ruys@cs.utwente.nl
Tobe Announced TI Task D, E (020)592???? komt.nog@www.telin.nl
Tobe Announced UT Task C (053)489???? komt.nog@cs.utwente.nl

This page was last updated by Holger Hermanns on 2000-03-20